I received the #surfsupvoxbox complimentary from @Influenster to test. I agreed to share a review of Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Texturizing Shampoo and Conditioner @NYMBrands #NYMBeachBabe

I have hair that could go either way – wavy or straight depending on how I style it. I prefer to blow dry my hair, and after using the Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Texturizing Shampoo and Conditioner my hair was thicker, but clearly straight.
Using this sample gave me a break from my normal shampoo and conditioner, which was nice! It smells awesome! Definitely reminds me of the beach.

I especially liked the conditioner, which was thinner than what I normally use. I felt that it didn’t weigh down my hair. I recommend this product if you want a great smelling shampoo and conditioner that does a nice job texturizing your hair.

20140702-161455-58495973.jpg

